Skip to content

Funny Games

January 24, 2010

The poster for Funny Games is clearly one of my favorite posters of all time. So emotional, so close to the experience of the movie itself… Troubling would be the word, I think.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 30, 2010 8:18 am

    I agree, this poster is great. I love the way they framed her face with the hair, and the “vintage” look the poster has. I’m quite surprised that the designers were allowed to make a poster like this.

    I also love the tagline: “You must admit, you brought this on yourself.”

    I’ve not heard of this film yet, so I’ll have to look into it.

Leave a Reply

