Skip to content

Andrew Lorenzi

December 1, 2009

I used to hang out a lot on LiveJournal. I made some pseudo-friends on there, and lots were great comics artists.

My favorite of them all has to be penrod_pulaski. His real name is Andrew Lorenzi and I kinda lost contact with the guy, sadly. I recently found 2 comics of his on Top Shelf 2.0, and it shows how amazing he’s becoming. You can see them full size right here, and you should.

I’ll try to find a couple more comics of his from the LJ days to show his amazing talent.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

